Backdating Client Information

In some cases backdating may be necessary though it is not recommended and should be limited. In order to backdate it is done using the Back Date button form the Home Page of 5.0. Once you click you have the choice of manually entering the back date or using the calendar to choose. Click Set Back Date to go into the historic date (there will be a yellow bar on the header bar indicating you are in back date). To go back to live mode, simply click on the blue hyperlinked date to remove. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk