Deleting A Shelter Bed Stay

Go into the clients Unit Data Entry worksheet (click on their name). Scroll all the way to the bottom of the page. Click on the button that says "Delete this Shelter Stay". It will prompt you "Are you sure". Click yes. It will then prompt you to delete the need as well. Click yes. The client will then disappear and the shelter stay, entry and need will be removed as though they were never there. This should ONLY be used when the wrong client has been checked into the Shelter or if a Individual was added by accident instead of being linked with a Household.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk